~Magic Craft~

~Magic Craft~ is a Minecraft Classic server that is growing in potential to becoming the best Minecraft Classic server ever.


You are not connected. Please login or register

Give me your opinion and I will pay you!

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Give me your opinion and I will pay you! on Sun Aug 19, 2012 6:30 am

Bosko


Enderdragon
Okay I lied, but really give me your guys opinion. Should I create a branch in the ranks (right before trial mod) that players can choose to follow that supports players that like building better then being OP's?

I don't know what the rank names would be or anything, anyone feel free to throw out anything that comes to their mind.

Thanks and leave any suggestions as a reply!

-bosko

View user profile http://boskoissoawesomebutsorrythiswebsiteisfake.gov

2 Re: Give me your opinion and I will pay you! on Sun Aug 19, 2012 12:36 pm

daniel12913


Enderman

View user profile

3 Re: Give me your opinion and I will pay you! on Sun Aug 19, 2012 4:40 pm

Bosko


Enderdragon
I know I said I wanted your opinion, but in this case I don't want your opinion. Smile

View user profile http://boskoissoawesomebutsorrythiswebsiteisfake.gov

4 Re: Give me your opinion and I will pay you! on Mon Aug 20, 2012 9:02 am

daniel12913


Enderman
Then whats the point of this thread...

View user profile

5 Re: Give me your opinion and I will pay you! on Tue Aug 21, 2012 7:00 am

SamoS

avatar
Admin
Yeah this sounds like a good idea Smile gives players an option.

View user profile http://magiccraft.formyjob.net

6 Sounds legit on Tue Aug 21, 2012 1:11 pm

kyte4523

avatar
Creeper
Sounds like a good idea

View user profile

7 Re: Give me your opinion and I will pay you! on Tue Aug 21, 2012 3:15 pm

Suspect how about, Persona, Trader, Smith, Archetect, Cguard, BGuard, AGuard, Thief, Bandit, Anonymous, Assassin, Knight, Legendary. just a list of the ranks that Could be for the server. from the first, to the last. idk if that too many or not. lol Rolling Eyes

View user profile http://www1.watchopnow.com/

8 Re: Give me your opinion and I will pay you! on Tue Aug 21, 2012 9:57 pm

SamoS

avatar
Admin
Nice rank names Mask, I like them Smile

View user profile http://magiccraft.formyjob.net

9 Re: Give me your opinion and I will pay you! on Wed Aug 22, 2012 1:00 am

daniel12913


Enderman
What do the ranks do?

View user profile

10 Re: Give me your opinion and I will pay you! on Wed Aug 22, 2012 3:22 am

Well, they do what the ranks that already exist do. such as, you gain commands and powers as you rank up on the server. Smile

View user profile http://www1.watchopnow.com/

11 Re: Give me your opinion and I will pay you! on Wed Aug 22, 2012 3:30 am

nice mask

View user profile

12 Re: Give me your opinion and I will pay you! on Wed Aug 22, 2012 5:54 am

daniel12913


Enderman
Well we shouldnt be giving people the power to ban and rank just because they are good at building.

View user profile

13 Re: Give me your opinion and I will pay you! on Wed Aug 22, 2012 6:16 am

SamoS

avatar
Admin
That's where trust comes in..

View user profile http://magiccraft.formyjob.net

14 Re: Give me your opinion and I will pay you! on Wed Aug 22, 2012 6:51 am

daniel12913


Enderman
Thats where an enderman and herobrine app come in :I

View user profile

15 Re: Give me your opinion and I will pay you! on Thu Aug 23, 2012 2:14 am

Bosko


Enderdragon
...

View user profile http://boskoissoawesomebutsorrythiswebsiteisfake.gov

16 Re: Give me your opinion and I will pay you! on Thu Aug 23, 2012 10:29 am

Neutral Whats on your mind Bosko?:3

View user profile http://www1.watchopnow.com/

17 Re: Give me your opinion and I will pay you! on Thu Aug 23, 2012 11:56 am

Bosko


Enderdragon
cuppppcakkeksssss

View user profile http://boskoissoawesomebutsorrythiswebsiteisfake.gov

18 Re: Give me your opinion and I will pay you! on Tue Aug 28, 2012 3:00 am

Lol Razz

View user profile http://www1.watchopnow.com/

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum